Superhuman Happiness Announces New Album Featuring Colin Stetson, Richard Reed Parry

The group has announced their third full-length album, Beacon.

Beacon features special guest appearances by Richard Reed Parry (Arcade Fire), Colin Stetson (Bon Iver, Cold Equations), and Dave Harrington (Darkside) bring distinction and new character to the sound of the album. Read more about the upcoming release here.